CNS Personnel Training


CNS Personnel Training

The phases of CNS/ATSEP personnel training provided by TCC of UkSATSE are:

  1. Initial Training (Basic and Qualification Training).
  2. Continuation Training (Refresher Training).
  3. Development Training.


CNS/ATSEP personnel training is carried out in the following five domains:

  • Communication;
  • Navigation;
  • Surveillance;
  • Data Processing;
  • System Monitoring and Control (SMC).



CNS/ATSEP Personnel Development Training is carried out for ATSEP on-site training instructors and CNS executives.


Training programs designed according to the requirements of the European Organisation for Safety of Air Navigation EUROCONTROL (see.  TCC Training Programme Catalogue).